Customer Reviews

Affordable Plumbingstarstarstarstar4.2 / 5

14 Total Reviews /files/ap-logo.jpg616-647-2790$1518 Steele Ave SW, Grand Rapids MI


See What Our Customers Are Saying


Flat Rate Pricing

Affordable Plumbing

Affordable Plumbing/files/ap-logo.jpg$616-647-27901518 Steele Ave SW, Grand Rapids MI
Affordable Plumbing/files/ap-logo.jpg616-647-2790$1518 Steele Ave SW, Grand Rapids MI starstarstarstar 4.2 / 5 | 14 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Affordable Plumbing/files/ap-logo.jpg$1518 Steele Ave SW, Grand Rapids MI 616-647-2790"Taylor and Mike did a great job on our salon build out. We had multiple plumbing quotes and Taylor was the only one who immediately understood what we wanted to do and was willing to customize the entire project so we could have our space set up exactly as we envisioned it. Everyone at Affordable was patient with our supply chain delays and answered all of our questions about the project. Thank you for everything! -Core Beauty "
from Grand Rapids , MI on August 28th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Affordable Plumbing/files/ap-logo.jpg$1518 Steele Ave SW, Grand Rapids MI 616-647-2790"So thankful I called Affordable Plumbing!! I had a slow draining tub. I called Service Professor since they had a $99 special.1st SP tech could not clear my drain, still charged me $59 & was sending another tech for an estimate. Come to find out he made it worse. Tub would not drain at all! Had to buy drain cleaner to at least to get water to move. 2nd tech could not clear & he made it worse again!! Tub would not drain at all! He then gave me a $1400 quote to fix my clogged drain by cutting open my kitchen ceiling. Next morning, water still in tub, called AP & so glad I did!! Taylor stated he was sure he could clear my drain without replacing any parts, came out & cleared my drain in less than 30 minutes!! Honest & reliable! Thank you, thank you, thank you!! "
from Grand Rapids , MI on April 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Affordable Plumbing/files/ap-logo.jpg$1518 Steele Ave SW, Grand Rapids MI 616-647-2790"BEN! BEN! BEN! Need I say more? I called on a Thursday eve thinking Iโ€™d leave a message that would be addressed in the morning. NEW hot water tank that Affordable Plumbing installed 12/16/20 was not working. NO hot water and a holiday weekend approaching. Ben ended up taking my call that night, trouble shooted w/me over the phone and also called me back w/additional things I try in hopes I could resolve on my own. I ended up scheduled the following afternoon for a service appt. I received a text w/service persons name and time appt timeframe. That afternoon right before the assumed timeframe, I received another call from Ben that he was on his way as the scheduled serviceman was no longer coming. Ben arrived, figured out the problem, left to get the needed replacement part ( late Friday afternoon in rush hour traffic) and returned to install the replacement part. Problem solved and now my family coming in for holiday weekend would have hot water! I so appreciate Benโ€™s honesty, genuiness, and especially his work ethic! If you need work done honestly and professionally, I would ask for BEN. Affordable Plumbing is lucky to have him! "
from Grand Rapids, MI on April 11th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Affordable Plumbing/files/ap-logo.jpg$1518 Steele Ave SW, Grand Rapids MI 616-647-2790"Taylor Gilbert helped me out with my issue. He arrived early which was nice and got the job done quickly. I highly recommend. "
from Grand Rapids, MI on March 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Affordable Plumbing/files/ap-logo.jpg$1518 Steele Ave SW, Grand Rapids MI 616-647-2790"Ben & Brian came to our home and did such a great job! Professional, thorough and very nice guys... we'll be calling on them for all our needs in the future."
from Grand Rapids, MI on March 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Affordable Plumbing/files/ap-logo.jpg$1518 Steele Ave SW, Grand Rapids MI 616-647-2790"Totally happy with the service. I had frozen pipes and they came out the same day. Gabriel was great. Explained everything he found and had to do. Quoted price before arriving. Very personable and efficient. Great service."
from Wyoming, MI on February 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Affordable Plumbing/files/ap-logo.jpg$1518 Steele Ave SW, Grand Rapids MI 616-647-2790"We did a kitchen remodel and Ben from Affordable Plumbing did the hook ups. He is very knowledgeable and friendly. I would definitely recommend him for any plumbing work. "
from Byron Center, MI on December 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Affordable Plumbing/files/ap-logo.jpg$1518 Steele Ave SW, Grand Rapids MI 616-647-2790"Affordable Plumbing did a great job. They were on schedule, courteous, and saved me money by explaining different options to correct problem. I highly recommend Ben, Affordable Plumbing. He us spot on๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘"
from Ada, MI on December 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Affordable Plumbing/files/ap-logo.jpg$1518 Steele Ave SW, Grand Rapids MI 616-647-2790"Had an unexpected drain line clog in our home. I called Affordable Plumbing around 11:00 am, and they responded quickly. They had a plumber, Ben, on site early the next morning. Ben was very knowledgeable, friendly, and did an outstanding job. We would definitely use, and recommend Affordable Plumbing for any future plumbing issues. Do ask for Ben."
from Grand Rapids, MI on November 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Affordable Plumbing/files/ap-logo.jpg$1518 Steele Ave SW, Grand Rapids MI 616-647-2790"Straight to the point, helped get my kitchen sink back to normal in under an hour. 5/5 would recommend."
from , MI on September 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)