Customer Reviews

Affordable Plumbingstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

10 Total Reviews /files/ap-logo.jpg616-647-2790$1518 Steele Ave SW, Grand Rapids MI


See What Our Customers Are Saying


Flat Rate Pricing

Affordable Plumbing

Affordable Plumbing/files/ap-logo.jpg$616-647-27901518 Steele Ave SW, Grand Rapids MI
Affordable Plumbing/files/ap-logo.jpg616-647-2790$1518 Steele Ave SW, Grand Rapids MI starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 10 Total Reviews

5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Affordable Plumbing/files/ap-logo.jpg$1518 Steele Ave SW, Grand Rapids MI 616-647-2790"BEN! BEN! BEN! Need I say more? I called on a Thursday eve thinking Iโ€™d leave a message that would be addressed in the morning. NEW hot water tank that Affordable Plumbing installed 12/16/20 was not working. NO hot water and a holiday weekend approaching. Ben ended up taking my call that night, trouble shooted w/me over the phone and also called me back w/additional things I try in hopes I could resolve on my own. I ended up scheduled the following afternoon for a service appt. I received a text w/service persons name and time appt timeframe. That afternoon right before the assumed timeframe, I received another call from Ben that he was on his way as the scheduled serviceman was no longer coming. Ben arrived, figured out the problem, left to get the needed replacement part ( late Friday afternoon in rush hour traffic) and returned to install the replacement part. Problem solved and now my family coming in for holiday weekend would have hot water! I so appreciate Benโ€™s honesty, genuiness, and especially his work ethic! If you need work done honestly and professionally, I would ask for BEN. Affordable Plumbing is lucky to have him! "
from Grand Rapids, MI on April 11th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Affordable Plumbing/files/ap-logo.jpg$1518 Steele Ave SW, Grand Rapids MI 616-647-2790"Taylor Gilbert helped me out with my issue. He arrived early which was nice and got the job done quickly. I highly recommend. "
from Grand Rapids, MI on March 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Affordable Plumbing/files/ap-logo.jpg$1518 Steele Ave SW, Grand Rapids MI 616-647-2790"We had a guy from Affordable come out to remove an old kitchen sink, faucet, and toilet and replace them with new ones we purchased. He did a good job with the kitchen sink and faucet but never bothered to go downstairs after replacing the toilet to see if it was still leaking. Even with the new toilet, it still is every time you flush. He quoted $85 less than we were actually charged and I was never offered an itemized receipt showing what he did. Then when I signed for the bill it asked me if I wanted to give him a tip!!"
from Comstock Park, MI on March 24th, 2021
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Affordable Plumbing/files/ap-logo.jpg$1518 Steele Ave SW, Grand Rapids MI 616-647-2790"Ben & Brian came to our home and did such a great job! Professional, thorough and very nice guys... we'll be calling on them for all our needs in the future."
from Grand Rapids, MI on March 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Affordable Plumbing/files/ap-logo.jpg$1518 Steele Ave SW, Grand Rapids MI 616-647-2790"Totally happy with the service. I had frozen pipes and they came out the same day. Gabriel was great. Explained everything he found and had to do. Quoted price before arriving. Very personable and efficient. Great service."
from Wyoming, MI on February 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Affordable Plumbing/files/ap-logo.jpg$1518 Steele Ave SW, Grand Rapids MI 616-647-2790"We did a kitchen remodel and Ben from Affordable Plumbing did the hook ups. He is very knowledgeable and friendly. I would definitely recommend him for any plumbing work. "
from Byron Center, MI on December 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Affordable Plumbing/files/ap-logo.jpg$1518 Steele Ave SW, Grand Rapids MI 616-647-2790"Affordable Plumbing did a great job. They were on schedule, courteous, and saved me money by explaining different options to correct problem. I highly recommend Ben, Affordable Plumbing. He us spot on๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘"
from Ada, MI on December 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Affordable Plumbing/files/ap-logo.jpg$1518 Steele Ave SW, Grand Rapids MI 616-647-2790"Had an unexpected drain line clog in our home. I called Affordable Plumbing around 11:00 am, and they responded quickly. They had a plumber, Ben, on site early the next morning. Ben was very knowledgeable, friendly, and did an outstanding job. We would definitely use, and recommend Affordable Plumbing for any future plumbing issues. Do ask for Ben."
from Grand Rapids, MI on November 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Affordable Plumbing/files/ap-logo.jpg$1518 Steele Ave SW, Grand Rapids MI 616-647-2790"Straight to the point, helped get my kitchen sink back to normal in under an hour. 5/5 would recommend."
from , MI on September 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Affordable Plumbing/files/ap-logo.jpg$1518 Steele Ave SW, Grand Rapids MI 616-647-2790"Thanks for the quick installation, we love our new faucet and shower!"
from Wyoming, MI on August 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)